Guest Reviews

AVERAGE RATING
4.9 / 5
Service Quality
5
Cleaning
5
Food
5
Rooms
5
Value for money
5
+ Add review
18/03/2018
4/5
Beautiful hotel, great service, the rooms are spacious and very nicely designed The stuff are so kind, will definitely come back 24 hours services,.. read more
18/03/2018
5/5
A beautifully restored building in a very cool area next to Carmel market with great local restaurants.Our room was spacious and very tastefully.. read more
18/03/2018
5/5
Just came back from the new and beautiful hotel in the best location in Tel Aviv! the color, the design, the art, the view from the roof and.. read more
18/03/2018
4/5
We took the rooftop room at the Nordoy for one night of a city escape. Location is great - you have the vibe of the city at your feet and the beauty.. read more
18/03/2018
5/5
My wife and I stayed for two nights in this amazing hotel and we loved every minute of it. The Nordoy hotel is an architectural masterpiece that has.. read more
18/03/2018
5/5
Marvelous stay in a wonderfull small hotel where all the staff looked after us with a great devotion...It's the third time that I am staying in that.. read more
18/03/2018
4/5
I spent 5 days at the Nordoy, for a business trip. The staff was the nicest and most accommodating and the rooms are so beautiful, clean, spacious.. read more
27/02/2018
5/5
What an amazing feeling this hotel gives you – The Uniqueness and amazing feeling, loved all of it.
27/02/2018
5/5
Best place in town – been there after a very long day and when checking in I realized I forgot my bag with laptop, iPad and all my work stuff in the.. read more
27/02/2018
5/5
Staff were incredibly helpful and friendly, hotel has been completely renovated in the past 6 months, so everything felt fresh and new. Linens super.. read more