Guest Reviews

AVERAGE RATING
4.8 / 5
Service Quality
5
Cleaning
5
Food
5
Rooms
5
Value for money
4.9
+ Add review
18/03/2018
5/5
The most amazing boutique hotel we ever been. Grate gentle staff and grate rooms and best location in Tel Aviv city. Most recommended by me for a.. read more
18/03/2018
5/5
I have never written a review in which there are only pros, but am doing so now - and that's because there was not a single "con" at Hotel.. read more
18/03/2018
5/5
I read all the great reviews and booked the hotel to find out for myself that they are all absolutely true! It's as near to perfect as you can get.. read more
18/03/2018
4/5
Beautiful hotel, great service, the rooms are spacious and very nicely designed The stuff are so kind, will definitely come back 24 hours services,.. read more
18/03/2018
5/5
A beautifully restored building in a very cool area next to Carmel market with great local restaurants.Our room was spacious and very tastefully.. read more
18/03/2018
5/5
Just came back from the new and beautiful hotel in the best location in Tel Aviv! the color, the design, the art, the view from the roof and.. read more
18/03/2018
4/5
We took the rooftop room at the Nordoy for one night of a city escape. Location is great - you have the vibe of the city at your feet and the beauty.. read more
18/03/2018
5/5
My wife and I stayed for two nights in this amazing hotel and we loved every minute of it. The Nordoy hotel is an architectural masterpiece that has.. read more
18/03/2018
5/5
Marvelous stay in a wonderfull small hotel where all the staff looked after us with a great devotion...It's the third time that I am staying in that.. read more
18/03/2018
4/5
I spent 5 days at the Nordoy, for a business trip. The staff was the nicest and most accommodating and the rooms are so beautiful, clean, spacious.. read more